2010 “Electronica”

 CoverAll instruments programmed and performed by Geoffrey Downes.
Lead Vocals by Anne-Marie Helder.
Produced by Geoffrey Downes.
  1. Shine On
  2. Forgiven
  3. Movin’ On
  4. Rainbow’s End
  5. Breaking The Spell
  6. Love Is Not Enough
  7. Jinx
  8. Hanging By A Thread
  9. Remember The Day
  10. Dance To The Music Of Time
  11. Walking Through The Fire
  12. Golden Days